OUTFIT DETAILS: FLORAL KIMONO

I have an ootd for you! I have seen so many beautiful kimono’s recently in shops and on other beauties, when I spotted this one I fell in love. I am not very much into floral but this is a less intense version yet still giving me floral vibes that are so popular at the moment. I paired it with a black jumpsuit underneath so the kimono could really be the statement piece, a pop of yellow satin sliders that ties into the yellow within the kimono as well, and a Gucci shoulder bag. (Apologies if the links do not sent you directly to the item as forever21 links tend to send you just to the site and not the direct product but i have listed search key words.)

 Kimono Here (search contemporary abstract kimono) Similar Here Here & Here

Jumpsuit Here

Slides Here (search knotted satin slides)

Gucci Bag Here


 

Leave a Reply

