ABOUT MY LIPS: LIP UPDATE + 2 ML PROGRESS

Hi babes! I just received a second ml of filler and have a update on them as well!


Here are my lips after another syringe of filler (total of 2ml)


Here is the transition of my lips from no filler to 1 ml to 2 ml.

Healing of my first syringe was great, it settled very nicely and I there was only mild bruising on the corners for about 4 days but was easily covered up by lipstick. Total healing and settling process takes 2 weeks.

This time around, I got more definition to the cupids bow, an overall shape increase and filler was added to the philtrum to give that upturned look to the top lip. I had zero bruising this time, however everyones body reacts differently and will vary from person to person.  I received this second syringe 4 weeks after my first, but can be done as early as 2 weeks apart.

I still seek to get more filler, to reach my ideal shape and size. Absolutely love how they look now but I totally see myself going that extra bit to make them the perfect size and shape suited for me!

One thought on “ABOUT MY LIPS: LIP UPDATE + 2 ML PROGRESS

Leave a Reply

