ABOUT MY LIPS: LIP FILLER EXPERIENCE 

Hi babes! Today I have just a little info and background about my lip filler experience

Here is a before and after of my lips

 1 syringe (1 ml)

I got volume added as well as corrected the upper lip as there is a dip in my natural lip shape on one side

My natural lips already have a key hole pout (less volume in the very centre and more on the high points) and by enhancing that it gives that open “key hole” look

My right side (left in picture) was corrected ergo the more prominent swelling

I experienced no pain it was about 2/10 for pain it did not hurt at all, I felt merely a tiny prick as it went in and nothing more

My lips were done by Emilie her instagram is @emilie_master_nurse_injector !

Overall I am obsessed with my lips and how they came out!! I have already booked to get more! Emilie does amazing work and I’d highly recommend her to anyone!

3 thoughts on “ABOUT MY LIPS: LIP FILLER EXPERIENCE 

Leave a Reply

