UPDATED MAKEUP PRODUCTS

I have slightly changed my everyday makeup routine and here are the new goodies I picked up that will replace my older products! Check out my previous full face makeup products here.

My contour shade and bronzer will all be replaced by the Kat Von D Shade + Light palette. I also plan to use the highlighting shades on top of my under eye setting powder to further add brightness and flawless complexion. Includes 3 highlight and 3 contour shades. Here

I still completely love my NARS All Day Luminous Foundation; however, I find that during my longer days at work or school it begins to look slightly greasy on the skin. Therefore I have switched over to another holy grail product I have used for years the Make Up Forever Ultra HD Stick foundation. Here


For concealer I am still obsessed with my day one favourite the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer, just trying out a new shade! (Custard) Here

I’ve been dying to try this product and now I finally get the chance to! The Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops in Moonlight, I am excited to use this as a highlighter, highlight base or mix in with my foundation. Here


2 thoughts on “UPDATED MAKEUP PRODUCTS

Leave a Reply

