LOUIS VUITTON UNBOXING 

Just wanted to share my newest little luxury goodie that I picked up! I can strike this off my wish list and enjoy this little baby. Check out my wish list Here as well as all my other luxury bags and leather goods Here.

includes dust bag, box, textile card, item card and receipt.


Mini Pochette Accessoires Here

Monogram canvas, with gold chain accent.

Side views


What fits inside? 

– iphone 6s

– card holder

– receipts or bills

– makeup compact

Size comparison to Toiletry pouch 19



Wear & Tear


The vachetta (untreated cow leather) will patina (age, and go from pale to deep brown) as with all items at Louis Vuitton that feature vachetta trims. Left is 6 months wear and right is brand new.


Extremely excited to be adding this to my wardrobe!

I hope everyone is enjoying the holidays, xo


Leave a Reply

